Phone: 810.789.3030 | Fax: 810.471.3049

SALES EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 1:00 PM

Dealer Only Auction • Celebrate 40 Years of Service

Weekly Auctions at Fair Prices

The friendly and efficient staff at Fast Lane Auto Exchange is here to help!

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Greg Price

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Tonya Price

Business Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-2107
tprice@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Angie Hendley

Fleet/Lease Coordinator
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-2127
ahendley@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Laura Aulph

Jake Website

Jake Campbell

Upstream Digital Sales Coordinator
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-9546
Cell: 810-922-7023
jcampbell@fastlaneautoexchange.com

Kathy Hess

Kathy Hess

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Jodi Frank

Ellen Nothhelfer

Ellen Nothhelfer

Ashley Champman 2

Ashley Chapman

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Lindsay Richards

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Shannan Walton

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Tom Fahrenbruch

Dealer Services and Arbitration
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct: 810-496-2147
tomf@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Matt Roth

Operations Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-9517
mroth@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Ryan Woodell

Reconditioning Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-9610
rwoodell@fastlaneautoexchange.com

Angie Gridley

Angie Gridley

Transportation and Lease Assistance
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct: 810-496-4453
agridley@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Nancy Prince

Owner

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Deidre Buchanan

Web / Graphic Design Marketing
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-6245
dbuchanan@fastlaneautoexchange.com

Contact Us Today! 

3164 West Coldwater Road
Mount Morris, MI 48458
Phone810-789-3030
Fax: 810-471-3049
Emailinfo@fastlaneautoexchange.com

M-T-TH: 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM – End of Sale
Friday: 9 AM – 3:30 PM

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

By submitting this form, you are granting: FastLane Auto Exchange, 3164 West Coldwater Road, Mount Morris, MI, 48458, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.