Phone: 810.789.3030 | Fax: 810.471.3049
FastLane-Website-Identity-Logo-r1

SALES EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 11:00 AM

Dealer Only Auction • Celebrate 40 Years of Service

We treat you like family!

The friendly and efficient staff at Fast Lane Auto Exchange is here to help!

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Greg Price

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Tonya Price

Business Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-2107
tprice@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Angie Hendley

Fleet/Lease Coordinator
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-2127
ahendley@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Laura Aulph

Lori Arthur

Lori Arthur

Kathy Hess

Kathy Hess

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Jodi Frank

Jake take 8,000

Jake Campbell

Upstream Sales Coordinator
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-9546
Cell: 810-922-7023
jcampbell@fastlaneautoexchange.com

Ashley Champman 2

Ashley Chapman

Canadian Sales Coordinator
Phone: 810-701-4806
achapman@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Lindsay Richards

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Matt Roth

Operations Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-9517
mroth@fastlaneautoexchange.com

Angi Gridley 2

Angi Gridley

Transportation
Lease Administration

Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct: 810-496-4453
agridley@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Deidre Buchanan

Marketing Director
Graphic Design

Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-6245
dbuchanan@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Nancy Prince

Owner

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Ryan Woodell

Reconditioning Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-9610
rwoodell@fastlaneautoexchange.com

Contact Us Today! 

3164 West Coldwater Road
Mount Morris, MI 48458
Phone810-789-3030
Fax: 810-471-3049
Emailinfo@fastlaneautoexchange.com

M-T-TH: 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM – End of Sale
Friday: 9 AM – 3:30 PM

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

By submitting this form, you are granting: FastLane Auto Exchange, 3164 West Coldwater Road, Mount Morris, MI, 48458, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.