We treat you like family!

The friendly and efficient staff at Fast Lane Auto Exchange is here to help!

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Greg Price

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Tonya Price

Business Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-2107
tprice@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Angie Hendley

Fleet/Lease and Upstream Coordinator
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-2127
ahendley@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Laura Aulph

Kathy Hess

Kathy Hess

International and Inside Sales
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-2112
khess@fastlaneautoexchange.com

Jaq Smith 2

Jacquelyn Smith

Cyndi Walters

Cyndi Walters

Lori Arthur

Lori Arthur

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Jodi Frank

Angi Gridley 2

Angi Gridley

Transportation
Lease Administration

Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct: 810-496-4453
agridley@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Matt Roth

Operations Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-9517
mroth@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Ryan Woodell

Reconditioning Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-9610
rwoodell@fastlaneautoexchange.com

David Flynn 2

David Flynn

Arbitration Manager
Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-4964461
dflynn@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Lindsay Richards

Angie O'Neal 2

Angie O'Neal

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Deidre Buchanan

Marketing Director
Graphic Design

Phone: 810-789-3030
Direct Line: 810-496-6245
dbuchanan@fastlaneautoexchange.com

NAAA-Arb-Button-300x300

Nancy Prince

Owner

Contact Us Today! 

3164 West Coldwater Road
Mount Morris, MI 48458
Phone810-789-3030
Fax: 810-471-3049
Emailinfo@fastlaneautoexchange.com

M-T-TH: 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM – End of Sale
Friday: 9 AM – 3:30 PM

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

By submitting this form, you are granting: FastLane Auto Exchange, 3164 West Coldwater Road, Mount Morris, MI, 48458, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.